Solution: USB HiFi Sound Card

The pursuit of the most authentic playback quality is a continually evolving direction in the HiFi audio field. When converting digital audio to analog sound, higher and larger data transfers are required to more effectively restore the real analog sound. In Hi-Res high-end playback devices, it is necessary to support higher sampling rates such as 384KHz/768KHz to carry a fuller spectrum information, a broader dynamic range, higher Signal-to-Noise Ratio (SNR), and lower Total Harmonic Distortion (THD).

As many terminal devices like mobile phones and PCs do not have built-in Hi-Res sound cards, using USB Audio to extend the sound card is the best choice for pursuing high-quality HiFi audio playback. The HiFi USB Audio solution implements the USB UAC2.0 protocol for asynchronous transmission of high-definition bitrate audio, achieving up to 768KHz PCM and DSD 512 audio decoding, delivering timely, bit-perfect audio parsing, and meeting the demands of HiFi audio consumers for high fidelity lossless playback devices.

Name Categories Introduction
XMOS USB MQA Tail USB HiFi Sound Card The XMOS USB MQA tail solution is a solution launched by Papaya Electronics based on the XMOS UAC solution, capable of supporting full PCM384/MQA decoding while maintaining low power consumption. DAC Block Diagram
XMOS USB Audio HiFi Sound Card USB HiFi Sound Card The XMOS USB Audio HiFi sound card is a leader in the audio domain, featuring excellent USB compatibility, high-definition decoding, low latency, low jitter, and high flexibility. PXUA-XU316-KIT evaluation board for HiFi-USB AUDIO project assessment

解决方案: USB HiFi 声卡

追求最真实的播放音质是HiFi音频领域不断发展的方向,往往由数字音频转换到模拟声音的时候,需要更高和更多数据量的传输才能更加有效还原真实的模拟声音。在Hi-Res高端播放设备中,需要支持更高采样率类如384KHz/768KHz的传输,才能携带更加丰满的频谱信息,携带更加宽广的动态范围(dynamic range),更高的信噪比(SNR)和失真度(THD)。

由于市面上众多的终端设备类如手机和PC电脑内置的声卡没有集成Hi-Res声卡,使用USB Audio进行扩展声卡将是追求HiFi音频播放的最优选择。 HiFi USB Audio 方案实现USB UAC2.0协议异步传输高清码率音频,实现高达768KHz PCM 和DSD 512音频解码,实现准时的,bit-perfect的音频解析,实现HiFi音频消费者对高保真无损播放设备的需求。

名称 分类 简介
XMOS USB Audio HiFi声卡 USB HiFi 声卡 XMOS USB Audio HiFi声卡是音频领域的领导者,具备包含优秀的USB兼容性,高清解码,低延时,低抖动,高灵活性的特性, 能够稳定实现PCM 768KHz, DSD 512高规格的HiFi性能要求。 PXUA-XU316-KIT评估板,用户HiFi-USB AUDIO项目评估